Glendale Star ADVERTISING
For advertising inquiries, questions and rate information

Glendale Star
250 Litchfield Rd #130
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 847-4600 • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.glendalestar.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Customer Service Representative
Deeanna Acosta -dacosta@star-times.com

Office Manager
Lori Dionisio ldionisio@star-times.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@star-times.com
Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@star-times.com -- 623-777-1042
C.E. Williams - Email: cwilliams@star-times.com -- 623-847-4601
Barb Duran – Email:  bduran@star-times.com – 623-847-4608

National Advertising Director:
Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:
Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@star-times.com

Sponsored Content

Check out our Quarterlies

Upcoming Events