Skip to main content

Contact Us

Glendale Star
250 N Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 847-4600 • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.glendalestar.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Associate Group Publisher:
Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@star-times.com -- 623-777-1042

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@star-times.com

Designer:

Tonya Mildenberg - Email: tmildenbert@star-times.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@star-times.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@star-times.com

C.E. Williams - Email: cwilliams@star-times.com -- 623-847-4601

Barb Duran – Email:  bduran@star-times.com – 623-847-4608

Erin Herrera - Email: eherrera@timeslocalmedia.com -- 623-847-4615 

Legals

Elaine Cota 480-510-9798 legals@timeslocalmedia.com

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timeslocalmedia.com

Circulation Director:

Aaron Kolodny - timespublications.com/circulation