League back

The MLB announced its 2021 Arizona Fall League schedule, which begins its 90-game regular season on Wednesday, Oct. 13. The AFL regular season is back in full swing after an abbreviated year and will be capped off by the league championship on Saturday, Nov. 20. 

After a pandemic-dictated cancellation last year, the Fall Stars game and the Futures game are scheduled this season. There are six teams in the AFL: the Glendale Desert Dogs, Mesa Solar Sox, Peoria Javelinas, Salt River Rafters, Scottsdale Scorpions and the Surprise Saguaros.

 

2021 fall Schedule

Wednesday, Oct. 13,

Peoria @ Salt River 

Wednesday, Oct. 13,

Surprise @ Mesa 

Wednesday, Oct. 13,

Glendale @ Scottsdale

Thursday, Oct. 14,

Glendale @ Peoria 

Thursday, Oct. 14,

Salt River @ Surprise 

Thursday, Oct. 14,

Scottsdale @ Mesa

Friday, Oct. 15, Mesa @ Surprise 

Friday, Oct. 15,

Scottsdale @ Glendale 

Friday, Oct. 15, Salt River @ Peoria

Saturday, Oct. 16,

Scottsdale @ Peoria 

Saturday, Oct. 16,

Glendale @ Surprise

Saturday, Oct. 16,

Mesa @ Salt River

Monday, Oct. 18,

Scottsdale @ Salt River

Monday, Oct. 18, Surprise @ Peoria

Monday, Oct. 18, Glendale @ Mesa

Tuesday, Oct. 19, Salt River @ Peoria 

Tuesday, Oct. 19,

Scottsdale @ Glendale

Wednesday, Oct. 20,

Surprise @ Salt River 

Wednesday, Oct. 20,

Mesa @ Scottsdale 

Wednesday, Oct. 20,

Peoria @ Glendale

Thursday, Oct. 21,

Scottsdale @ Surprise 

 

Thursday, Oct. 21,

Glendale @ Salt River

Thursday, Oct. 21, Mesa @ Peoria

Friday, Oct. 22, Surprise @ Glendale 

Friday, Oct. 22, Mesa @ Salt River

Friday, Oct. 22, Peoria @ Scottsdale

Saturday, Oct. 23, Mesa @ Glendale

Saturday, Oct. 23, Peoria @ Surprise

Saturday, Oct. 23,

Salt River @ Scottsdale

Monday, Oct. 25,

Glendale @ Scottsdale 

Monday, Oct. 25, Mesa @ Surprise

Tuesday, Oct. 26, Mesa @ Peoria 

Tuesday, Oct. 26,

Surprise @ Scottsdale

Wednesday, Oct. 27,

Glendale @ Mesa 

Wednesday, Oct. 27,

Surprise @ Peoria 

Wednesday, Oct. 27,

Scottsdale @ Salt River

Thursday, Oct. 28,

Glendale @ Peoria 

Thursday, Oct. 28,

Salt River @ Surprise 

Thursday, Oct. 28,

Scottsdale @ Mesa

Friday, Oct. 29,

Glendale @ Scottsdale 

Friday, Oct. 29, Salt River @ Peoria 

Friday, Oct. 29, Surprise @ Mesa

Saturday, Oct. 30, Peoria @ Mesa 

Saturday, Oct. 30,

Surprise @ Scottsdale 

Saturday, Oct. 30,

Salt River @ Glendale

 

Monday Nov. 1,

Glendale @ Salt River 

Monday Nov. 1, Peoria @ Mesa 

Monday Nov. 1,

Scottsdale @ Surprise

Tuesday, Nov. 2, Glendale @ Mesa 

Tuesday, Nov. 2,

Salt River @ Scottsdale 

Tuesday, Nov. 2, Surprise @ Peoria

Wednesday, Nov. 3,

Mesa @ Scottsdale 

Wednesday, Nov. 3,

Peoria @ Glendale 

Wednesday, Nov. 3,

Surprise @ Salt River

Thursday, Nov. 4,

Scottsdale @ Peoria 

Thursday, Nov. 4,

Surprise @ Glendale 

Thursday, Nov. 4, Salt River @ Mesa

Friday, Nov. 5, Salt River @ Mesa 

Friday, Nov. 5, Scottsdale @ Peoria 

Friday, Nov. 5, Surprise @ Glendale

Saturday, Nov. 6, Peoria @ Scottsdale 

Saturday, Nov. 6, Mesa @ Surprise 

Saturday, Nov. 6,

Salt River @ Glendale

Monday, Nov. 8, Glendale @ Peoria 

Monday, Nov. 8,

Salt River @ Surprise 

Monday, Nov. 8, Scottsdale @ Mesa

Tuesday, Nov. 9, Mesa @ Peoria 

Tuesday, Nov. 9,

Salt River @ Glendale

Tuesday, Nov. 9,

Surprise @ Scottsdale

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 10,

Salt River @ Scottsdale

Wednesday, Nov. 10,

Mesa @ Glendale

Thursday, Nov. 11,

Surprise @ Glendale 

Thursday, Nov. 11, Mesa @ Salt River 

Thursday, Nov. 11,

Peoria @ Scottsdale

Friday, Nov. 12, Mesa @ Surprise

Friday, Nov. 12,

Scottsdale @ Glendale 

Friday, Nov. 12, Peoria @ Salt River

Saturday, Nov. 13,

FALL STARS GAME

Monday, Nov. 15, Peoria @ Glendale 

Monday, Nov. 15,

Surprise @ Salt River

Tuesday, Nov. 16,

Glendale @ Salt River 

Tuesday, Nov. 16,

Scottsdale @ Surprise 

Tuesday, Nov. 16, Peoria @ Mesa

Wednesday, Nov. 17,

Glendale @ Mesa 

Wednesday, Nov. 17,

Peoria @ Surprise 

Wednesday, Nov. 17,

Salt River @ Scottsdale

Thursday, Nov. 18, Peoria @ Surprise 

Thursday, Nov. 18,

Mesa @ Salt River

Friday, Nov. 19, Glendale @ Surprise 

Friday, Nov. 19, Peoria @ Salt River 

Friday, Nov. 19, Scottsdale @ Mesa

Saturday, Nov. 20,

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME